UK’s Largest Free Yoga SessionIndoor Yoga record sought by Yoga Magazine at British Yoga Festival, London. Yoga Magazine’s first ever British Yoga Festival aims to draw thousands in London from Friday 5th December 2014 – Sunday 7th December 2014. But at 1.30 - 2.00 on Saturday 6th December 2014 British

READ MORE

THE BUSINESS DESIGN CENTRE The Business Design Centre is located in the heart of Islington with easy access to and from Central London by public transport. Surrounded by restaurants and bars the Business Design Centre is in the ideal location bordering North and Central London making

READ MORE

If you are interested in holding a store at the event, please contact us Name: Cartier FraserEmail: cartier@cabbell.co.uk Direct: 02036037948 Office:02036037930 For general enquiries: [contact-form-7 id="7757" title="Contact BYF"]

READ MORE

SIMPLY DIVINE  Divine Retreats is launching their new Yoga Heaven at Urania Luxury Villas, Lefkada, Greece, with two retreats this September: 6-13th: Dynamic Vinayasa Flow and Yin style yoga with Abby Hoffmann and13 -20th: Mind detox and healing massage with Indian meditation master Vidhi Chharyia. Practise Buddha’s

READ MORE

British Yoga FestivalBusiness Design Centre, London Friday 5th – Sunday 7th December 2014. This Fresh, New Festival from Yoga Magazine will showcase a crafted selection of Yoga workshops, classes and stage demonstrations from the UKs finest teachers, artists and musicians from Acro yoga to Kundalini. Our stellar

READ MORE

Acumag - 81acumag.co.uk African Virgin Coconut Oil - 104 www.afrofit.co.uk Bikram Highbury & Islington - 30 www.bikramhighburyandislington.com Body and Mind Clinic - 105 www.bodyandmindclinic.com Buddha Magic - 74 www.buddhamagic.co.uk Byron Bronte - 78 www.byronandbronte.co.uk Catalyst Activewear - 51 www.catalyst-activewear.com Cats Protection - 68 www.cats.org.uk Croyde Yoga - 98 www.croydeyoga.com Crustal Cups Limited - 95 www.crystalcupslifestyle.com Damage Limitation Juices - 3 www.damagelimitation.org Dogs Trust - 35 www.dogstrust.org.uk Ekavat Limited - 66 www.ekavat.co.uk Emma Nissam - 29 www.emmanissim.com Fierce Grace - 32 www.fiercegrace.com Future Advertising - 21 Hello Fresh - 34 www.hellofresh.co.uk Holistic World

READ MORE

Dr Goswani is a retired Professor of Theoretical Physics from the University of Oregon and pioneered the new paradigm known as ‘science within consciousness’. In this new book he explores human creativity through the lens of quantum physics. He combines the art of creativity with

READ MORE

York has many treasures and many beautiful buildings, but there is only one York Yoga Studio. The classic Victorian building has been utterly transformed into a space of light and air and is the much loved home of yoga in York. Owner and teacher Laurie Prime

READ MORE

 As the popularity of this ancient practice continues to explode in the western world, we know yoga is so much more than flexibility of the asana and stillness of the spirit. It’s about healing, empowering and connection! The Florida based national non-profit, Yoga Gangsters are

READ MORE